CMA Awards Nominee Press Conference Live Stream (Tuesday, Sep. 10)

CMA will announce the 2013 CMA Awards nominees on Tuesday, September 10. Watch it live!

On ABC
8:30 AM (your local time)

Tune-in at 8:30 AM in your local time zone to see Sheryl Crow and Florida Georgia Line announce 5 categories on ABC News’ “Good Morning America.”

Live Stream REPLAY
8:45 AM ET | 7:45 AM CT | 6:45 AM MT | 5:45 AM PT

7:45 AM – LIVE: Steve Wariner performs then announces the 2013 CMA Broadcast Awards finalists. You just might see your favorite radio station get nominated!

8:45 AM – LIVE: Florida Georgia Line and Sheryl Crow announce the 2013 CMA Awards nominees in the 7 remaining categories.